Oxbow Lake Homeowners Association


President:  James Neuenschwander  drneuneu@Comcast.net

Vice-President:  Robert Diskin Robert.Diskin@raymondjames.com

Treasurer:  Patty Walklet  Pbwalklet7@aol.com

Secretary:  Henry Storm  Secretaryolha@gmail.com

Trustee:  Andrea Byers  lexblaw@gmail.com

Trustee:  Frank Klegon  tdk11@hotmail.com 

Trustee:  Carole Miller   C1239m@aol.com

Trustee:  Matt Sprader  clintonsprader@gmail.com

For comments or suggestions regarding our association, please contact board members via email below:

contact Website administrator

The Oxbow Lake Homeowner's Association is a Michigan Domestic Nonprofit Corporation and is recognized as tax exempt under Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(4).

It's purpose is to promote the activities and general welfare of the residents of Oxbow Lake.

Membership is open to all residents and is voluntary.   Annual dues are $25.00 per household.

For comments or suggestions regarding this website or to report a broken link: